Current cart in use:
Cart: items - $0.00
Title Qty
your cart is empty


In Stock







Lost Are Found [Import]
  • Artist: Claudia Br cken
  • Label: There
  • UPC: 5024545651010
  • Item #: 462170X
  • Genre: Rock
  • Release Date: 11/13/2012
  • Rank: 1000000000
Price: $21.99
  • Share on Google+
  • Digg It
  • Stumble Upon

You May Also Like


Lost Are Found [Import] on LP

Vinyl LP pressing. 2012 album from the German Pop vocalist and former member of Propaganda and Act. Working with famed producer Stephen Hague (New Order, Pet Shop Boys, OMD, Robbie Robertson), they put together an exhilarating collection of intensely atmospheric songs by other people that are both a celebration of the mood, majesty and mystery of a great pop song, and also a journey along an imaginary coast line of an imaginary country, a soundtrack to a view out to sea, and the thoughts of what lies ahead. Brücken, with Hague, cover unexpected songs by the very well known - Bowie, the Band, Bee Gees, Electric Light Orchestra - songs she was always destined to sing - Pet Shop Boys, Julee Cruise - and songs by the less well known that should be well known - Dubstar, Lilac Time and Stina Nordenstam. The Lost are Found is a brilliant anthology of Melancholy Pop, sung by one of Pop's most ingenious interpreters and produced by one of the great Pop producers.