Current cart in use:
Cart: items - $0.00
Title Qty
your cart is empty


In Stock







Supersonic Years: The Seventies Singles Boxset
  • Artist: Black Sabbath
  • Label: Rhino
  • UPC: 603497861415
  • Item #: 2042065X
  • Genre: Rock
  • Release Date: 6/8/2018
  • Rank: 1000000000
7" Single 
Price: $79.99
  • Share on Google+
  • Digg It
  • Stumble Upon

You May Also Like


Supersonic Years: The Seventies Singles Boxset on 7" Single

Black Sabbath

Supersonic Years: The Seventies Singles

Boxset (10 x 7" Vinyl Singles)

Limited Edition

From Black Sabbath’s debut single to their ultimate chart success with “Paranoid” & legendary ban on releasing singles, The Supersonic Years box set documents the band’s run of hit singles during this decade.

Spanning the albums from the original lineup housed in individual sleeves.

This limited edition 7” box set includes five rare single edits:

  • Iron Man
  • Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
  • Am I Going Insane (Radio)
  • Hard Road
  • Symptom Of The Universe
  • Remastered by renowned engineer Andy Pearce.
  • Plus 10 unique colour picture sleeves from around the world, either ultra-rare or exclusive to this box set.
  • And new liner notes booklet detailing the rarities contained within the box set, along with the story behind the birth and evolution of the most culturally important genre of all time.