Current cart in use:
Cart: items - $0.00
Title Qty
your cart is empty


In Stock







Van Morrison Vinyl Bundle
  • Artist: Van Morrison
  • Label: Aec In-House Skus
  • UPC: 762183979220
  • Item #: 1916820X
  • Genre: Rock
  • Release Date: 6/22/2017
  • Rank: 1000000000
Price: $60.99
  • Share on Google+
  • Digg It
  • Stumble Upon

You May Also Like


Van Morrison Vinyl Bundle on LP

Van Morrison Vinyl Bundle - three great vinyl LPs from Van Morrison - Common One Those rooting for Van to rock were puzzled by this 1980 LP, but it's transfixing journeys from dusky jazz to punchy Philly soul make this one of his finest creations of the period. The 15-minute epics "Summertime in England" and "When Heart Is Open" join "Wild Honey," "Haunts of Ancient Peace," "Satisfied" and more, all sounding stellar on newly reissued vinyl! Rhino/Warner Bros. Beautiful Vision - Soul, pop and poetry intertwine across this mellow gem from '82. Van's evocative lyrics carry us from the rock 'n' roll to the R&B to the gentle ballads: "Cleaning Windows," "She Gives Me Religion," "Beautiful Vision," "Celtic Ray," "Scandinavia," "Dweller on the Threshold" and more. Inarticulate Speech of the Heart - An gem from Van's late - '70s/early - '80s "spiritual jazz" years, this 1983 LP pairs mesmerizing instrumentals with passionate songs. Irish folk and sweeping synths share space across "Higher Than the World," "Rave On, John Donne," "Connswater," "River of Time," "Cry for Home," "The Street Only Knew Your Name" and more.